GENERAL HEADQUARTER

36, Muritala Mohammed International Airport Road, Lagos.

Customer care: 08165730634, 08148722878

Email: sales@irukka.com

PORTHARCOURT (RIVERS STATE)

 

No. 464 Ikwere Road, Lawson Jack Plaza, Rumuokuta PH

Email: portharcourt1@irukka.com

ABUJA (FCT)

No. B Suite 28, Ide Plaza, plot 484 Utako, Abuja

Email: abuja1@irukka.com

ABA

Main Gate, Zone 11, ET 15B, Shopping Centre, Aba.

Email: aba@irukka.com

ONITSHA

13, St. Jude Block, Electronics Market, Onitsha

Email:Onitsha@irukka.com

KANO

23, France Road, Sabon-Gari, Kano.

Email: kano@irukka.com

WARRI

4 Okunagba Estate, New Plaza, before Okere Market, Warri.

Email: warri@irukka.com

OWERRI

Shop AB 13-14 ,Imo International Modern Market Alaba Naza ,

Owerri

Email:owerri@irukka.com

ALABA (LAGOS STATE)

H4 Alaba International Market, Alaba-Lagos.

Email: alaba@irukka.com

PORTHARCOURT – 2 (RIVERS STATE)

 

No. 28 a/b Ada George Road, Close to Okilton Junction Port Harcourt, Rivers State.

Email: phbranch@irukka.com

ABUJA(2)

Garki Area1, Shop 093, New Garki Shopping Centre.

Email: abuja2@irukka.com

UYO

No. 12 Nepa Line- Uyo.

Email: uyo@irukka.com

BAYELSA

D.D Plaza, 337 Mbiama-Yenagoa Road,Amarat Yenagoa,opp. Carol Filling Station

Email: bayelsa@irukka.com

Oyo / Ogbomosho

Awolekufona’s House Opp, Polaris Bank Ltd. Ojuodo Apake, Ogbomosho, Oyo State.

Email: ogbomosho@irukka.com

Oyo / Ibadan

Shop 6A First Floor, Gate Market, Ibadan Oyo State.

Email: ibadan@irukka.com

Ondo / Akure

Sunny B Plaza, Iro Street, Akure, Ondo State.

Email: akure@irukka.com